Happy Valentines Day 2019 images, quotes

Valentine’s Day is almost here and finding the perfect gift for your girlfriend can be difficult, however one great rule to remember is that the best gifts come from the heart. So instead of spending too much money on generic chocolates, flowers and teddy bears, look beyond the gift section and head toward the greeting cards. Valentine’s Day is about love and passion, and while our everyday lives don’t always allow a lot of time to express our true emotions, the happy valentines day 2019 images is the perfect time to write down some feelings and remind your girlfriend just how much you value not only your relationship but her. This is easier said than done, understandably so, and not everyone has a way with words, so instead of struggling with what to write in her card, we have collected 30 romantic messages that you can either write in your girlfriends Valentine’s Day card, or you can use these as inspirations to create your own heartfelt message.

 

“Love is too weak a word for what I feel for you. One life is too small a time to express how madly I am in love with you.”

“Even though Valentine’s Day costs a lot more with a girlfriend, you are the one girl in this world who is totally worth it.”

“Wishing the sweetest, happiest day to my forever Valentine.”

“Tonight is all ours. I can’t wait to celebrate with you.”

“Especially today, I hope you feel how much I love you and how grateful I am to have you in my life.”

“You take my breath away. Always.”

“My heart is all yours.”

“Thanks for being you and for being mine.”

“I love all the adventures we have together.”

“God is good. I know because he gave me you to love.”

“I’m so excited to be sharing our first Valentine’s Day together. I hope it’s the first of many…”

“Every moment I am without you, my tears fill the ocean blue…Be mine, my love, forever.”

“I am lucky to have a girlfriend who is beautiful, fun, smart, and crazy enough to go out with me.”

“The day we met is a day I will cherish until the end of time. I never feel as happy as I do when you are at my side.”

“For today or tomorrow, be mine, forever and ever and ever.”

visit us: http://www.happynewyear2019imageswhatsapp.com/happy-valentines-day-2019-images/

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close